The We Heart Hart campaign has assembled here links to a set of local and government contacts to help you make your voice heard

We Heart Hart Campaign

The We Love Hart campaign can be contacted at: [email protected]

There is an interesting website covering planning law and how to object to planning applications you don't like here.

Local MPs

Hart District lies mainly in the NE Hampshire constituency, and the MP is Ranil Jayawardena: [email protected]

Leo Docherty is the MP for the Aldershot constituency which contains the Blackwater area of Hart: 


Local Councils and Councillors

If you want to make your voice heard, you can contact Hart District, your local councillor, your county councillor, your MP or the minister in charge of local planning.  Links to council and councillor contacts are given below, with MP's and ministers elsewhere on this page:

Contact details for Hart District Council can be found here:

Details of Hart council officers can be found here 

Hart District councillors can be found here.

Hampshire County Councillors can be found here.

Parish Councils

Below is a list of Parish Councils for Hart District and contact e-mail addresses:

Blackwater and Hawley: [email protected]

Bramshill: [email protected]

Church Crookham:  [email protected]

Crondall: [email protected]

Crookham Village: [email protected]

Dogmersfield: [email protected]

Elvetham Heath:

Eversley: [email protected]

Ewshot: [email protected]

Fleet: [email protected]

Greywell: [email protected]

Hartley Wintney: [email protected]

Heckfield: [email protected]

Hook: [email protected]

Mattingley: [email protected]

Odiham: [email protected]

Rotherwick: [email protected]

South Warnborough: [email protected]

Winchfield: [email protected]

Yateley: [email protected]


Government Contacts

The Minister of State for Housing and Planning is TBA

Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government is Sajid Javid: [email protected]